Thank you for your interest in our schools!  If this is for a NEW student, please click the school name listed below to start our online registration process.  Returning students can follow the link sent via e-mail from your Principal or log into the Family Portal on FACTS SIS and click the “Enrollment/Reenrollment” link.

Lackawanna County Schools

Holy Cross High School, Dunmore

All Saints Academy, Scranton

La Salle Academy, Jessup

Our Lady of Peace School, Clarks Green

St. Clare/St. Paul School, Scranton

St. Mary of Mount Carmel School, Dunmore

Luzerne County Schools

Holy Redeemer High School, Wilkes-Barre

Good Shepherd Academy, Kingston

Holy Family Academy, Hazleton

Holy Rosary School, Duryea

St. Jude School, Mountain Top

St. Nicholas/St. Mary School, Wilkes-Barre

Wyoming Area Catholic School, Exeter

Bradford County Schools

Epiphany School, Sayre

St. Agnes School, Towanda

Lycoming County Schools

St. John Neumann Jr./Sr. High School, Williamsport

St. John Neumann Elementary School, Williamsport

Monroe County Schools

Notre Dame Jr./Sr. High School, East Stroudsburg

Notre Dame Elementary School, East Stroudsburg