The 20 Catholic Schools in the Diocese of Scranton offer an outstanding curriculum that meets the needs and nurtures the gifts of each student.  We believe that every student deserves to be in an environment where love, support, respect, and tolerance are experienced.  To learn more about the benefits of a Catholic education, please call your local Catholic school to speak with an administrator and to arrange a visit. Our schools welcome the opportunity to allow you to see firsthand the outstanding facilities, committed faculty, and engaged students—call today to schedule a personal tour, to arrange a Shadow Day, or to finalize your completed registration materials. Please click on the school system link below for the proper paperwork for your school.

Holy Cross Schools:  Holy Cross High School, All Saints Academy, Epiphany School, La Salle Academy, Our Lady of Peace, St. Agnes School, St. Clare/St. Paul School, & St. Mary of Mount Carmel School.  Located in Lackawanna County and Bradford County.

Holy Redeemer Schools:  Holy Redeemer High School, Good Shepherd Academy, Holy Family Academy, Holy Rosary School, St. Jude School, St. Nicholas/St. Mary School, & Wyoming Area Catholic School.  Located in Luzerne County.

Notre Dame Schools:  Notre Dame Jr./Sr. HIgh School, Monsignor McHugh School, & Notre Dame Elementary School.  Located in Monroe County.

St. John Neumann Schools:  St. John Neumann Jr./Sr. High School & St. John Neumann Elementary School.  Located in Lycoming County. 

All of our elementary schools have Pre-Kindergarten programs; please contact each for more information about their program and the tuition rates.

Please click this link to learn about our Tuition Policy:  Diocese of Scranton Catholic Schools Tuition Policy