CATHOLIC SOCIAL SERVICES – Governing Board 2018 Board Listing

Most Reverend Joseph C. Bambera, D.D., J.C.L.	Bishop of the Diocese of Scranton
Monsignor Thomas M. Muldowney, V.G.	Vicar General of the Diocese of Scranton and Moderator of the Curia
Ms. Mary Theresa Malandro	Diocesan Secretary for Catholic Human Services / Chief Executive Officer of Catholic Social Services
Mr. Robert Miller	Diocese Secretary for Financial Services/ Chief Financial Officer of the Diocese
Ms. Eileen Bartoli	Assistant Director of Financial Services of the Diocese of Scranton
Mr. David Krishanda	Controller Catholic Social Services
Mr. James Burke	Diocesan Secretary for Human Resources
Mr. James Bebla	Diocesan Secretary for Development
Dr. Catherine Butel	Diocesan Secretary for Parish Life
Mr. Frank Semanski	Diocesan Secretary for Property and Risk Management
Sister Ann Walsh, IHM	Board Member
Reverend John C. Lambert	Board Member
Mr. David Haas	Board Member
Dr. William Shergalis	Board Member
Mr. Joseph Knecht	Board Member
Deacon J.Patrick McDonald	Board Member
Mr. Vincent Splendido	Board Member
Attorney Joseph O'Brien	Legal Council