[ez-toc]

East Stroudsburg University

Joe Sudano
ESU Catholic Campus Minister
Saint Matthew Parish
78 Ridgeway Street
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
(570) 421-2342
(917) 692-2640 (mobile)
stmatthewES@gmail.com

Keystone

LaPlume
Local Pastor:
Msgr. Joseph G. Quinn
Our Lady of the Snows Parish
301 South State Street
Clarks Summit, PA  18411
(570) 586-1741
ols2@epix.net

Local Pastor:
Rev. John M. Lapera
The Church of Saint Gregory
330 N. Abington Road
Clarks Green, PA  18411
(570) 587-4808
churchofstgreg@gmail.com

King’s College

133 N. River Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA  18711-0851

Rev. Thomas Looney, C.S.C.
Director of Campus Ministry
College Chaplain
(570) 208-5836
thomaslooney@kings.edu

Rev. Jarrod Waugh, C.S.C.
Associate Campus Minister
(570) 208-8065
jarrodwaugh@kings.edu

Rebecca Matus
Administrative Assistant/Sacristan
(570) 208-5890
rebeccamatus@kings.edu

Rev. Brendan McAleer, C.S.C.
Associate Campus Minister
(570) 208-8015
brendanmcaleer@kings.edu

Emma Gallagher
Associate Campus Minister
(570) 208-6068
emmagallagher@kings.edu

Robert Yenkowski
Music Minister
(570) 208-6044
robertyenkowski@kings.edu

William Bolan
Director, Shoval Center for Community Engagement
Sherrer House
(570) 208-5900 x 5608
williambolan@kings.edu

Maura Modrovsky
Community Outreach Coordinator
Sherrer House
(570) 208-5900 x 5915
mauramodrovsky@kings.edu

Brianna Button
Serve Coordinator and Associate Campus Minister
Sherrer House
(570) 208-6020
briannabutton@kings.edu

Lackawanna College

Scranton
Local Pastor:
Rev. Michael M. Bryant
Saint John Neumann Parish
633 Orchard Street
Scranton, PA  18505
(570) 344-6159
mbryant@stjnparish.org

Luzerne County Community College

Nanticoke
Local Pastor:
Rev. James R. Nash
Saint Faustina Kowalska Parish
520 S. Hanover Street
Nanticoke, PA  18634
(570) 735-4833
hthc@comcast.net

Lycoming College

Williamsport
Local Pastor:
Rev. William D. Corcoran
St. Boniface Parish
326 Washington Boulevard
Williamsport, PA  17701
(570) 326-1544
stboniface@comcast.net

Mansfield University

Local Pastor:
Rev. Bryan B. Wright
Holy Child Parish
237 South Main Street
Mansfield, PA  16933
(570) 662-3568
hlychild@ptd.net

Marywood University

Swartz Center for Spiritual Life
2300 Adams Avenue
Scranton, PA   18509

Sr. Catherine Luxner, I.H.M.
Director
Swartz Center for Spiritual Life 139
(570) 961-4723
luxner@marywood.edu

Sr. John Michele Southwick, I.H.M.
Assistant Director
Swartz Center for Spiritual Life 133
(570) 348-6211 x 2413
southwick@marywood.edu

Rev. Joseph P. Elston
Chaplain
Swartz Center for Spiritual Life 135
(570) 961-4723

Ann H. O’Brien, L.S.W.
Asst. Director for Service Learning and Community Service
Swartz Center for Spiritual Life 132
(570) 961-4593
aobrien@marywood.edu

Maggie Lynott
Administrative Assistant
Swartz Center for Spiritual Life
(570) 961-4723
mlynott@marywood.edu

Michael Sowa
Campus Minister, Liturgy and Spirituality
Swartz Center for Spiritual Life 135
(570) 340-6024
sowa@marywood.edu

Jessica Burkovich
Alternative Break Program Assistant
Swartz Center for Spiritual Life 134
(570) 961-4723
alternativebreak@m.marywood.edu

Misericordia University

Banks Student Life Center
301 Lake Street
Dallas, PA   18612-1090
(570) 674-6495

Chris Somers D.Min, M.S.W.
Director of Campus Ministry
(570) 674-6314
csomers@misericordia.edu

Sean Farry
Campus Minister
(570) 674-6315
sfarry@misericordia.edu

Lindsey Riddell, MS
Community Outreach Coordinator
(570) 674-8041
lriddell@misericordia.edu

Georgia S. Young
Administrative Specialist, Campus Ministry
(570) 674-6495
gyoung2@misericordia.edu

Rev. Alex J. Roche, S.T.L.
Chaplain
alexjroche@gmail.com

Pennsylvania College of Technology

Williamsport
Local Pastor:
Rev. Brian F. Van Fossen
St. Joseph the Worker Parish
711 West Edwin Street
Williamsport, PA  17701
(570) 323-9456
sjwparish@chilitech.net

Pennsylvania State University Campuses

 

Hazleton

Hazleton
Local Pastor:
Rev. Richard J. Polmounter
St. John Bosco Parish
P.O. Box 919
2 Charles Avenue
Conyngham, PA  18219
(570) 788-1997
stjb@ptd.net

Wilkes-Barre

Lehman
Local Pastor:
Rev. James J. Paisley
St. Therese Parish
64 Davis Street
Shavertown, PA  18708
(570) 696-1144
Jpaisley@stthereses-shavertown.com

Worthington

Dunmore
Local Pastor:
Rev. David P. Cappelloni
SS. Anthony and Rocco Parish
303 Smith Street
Dunmore, PA  18512
(570) 344-1209
office@saintanthonyandrocco.com

University of Scranton

Campus Ministries
DeNaples Center 200
800 Linden Street
Scranton, PA  18510
campusministries@scranton.edu

Helen M. Wolf, Ph.D.
Executive Director
(570) 941-7419
helen.wolf@scranton.edu

Patricia Vaccaro
Director/Center for Service and Social Justice
(570) 941-7429
patricia.vaccaro@scranton.edu

M. Jayne Lucas, M.A., A.B.D.
Director of Liturgy and Liturgical Music
(570) 941-7419
maryjane.lucas@scranton.edu

Amy Hoegen
Campus Minister/Retreats and Bereavement Ministry
(570) 941-7419
amy.hoegen@scranton.edu

Fred Mercadante, M.S.
Campus Minister/Retreats and Sacramental Formation
(570) 941-7419
fred.mercadante@scranton.edu

Cathy Seymour
Campus Minister for Social Justice
(570) 941-7419
catherine.seymour@scranton.edu

Barbara King, M.A.
Coordinator, International Service Program
(570) 941-7419
barbara.king@scranton.edu

Amy Fotta, M.A.
Service Coordinator
(570) 941-7429
amy.fotta@scranton.edu

Catherine Staples
Administrative Assistant for Campus Ministries
(570) 941-7419
catherine.staples@scranton.edu

Ellen Judge, B.A.
Admin. Assistant/Center for Service and Social Justice
(570) 941-7429
ellen.judge@scranton.edu

Wilkes University

Wilkes-Barre
Kristin M. Osipower
Campus Interfaith Coordinator/Student Affairs
Wilkes University
84 West South Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA  18766
(570) 408-5904
Kristin.osipower@wilkes.edu